Modi 3.0 Government Allocates Portfolios, Cabinet Unchanged At The Top

  • last month
The BJP-led NDA government on Monday, June 10, allocated portfolios to 71 central ministers. The core team of Prime Minister Narendra Modi remains unchanged as Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, and Road Transport and Highways Minister Nitin Gadkari retained their posts.