Covid-19 In India: International Arrivals From These Six Countries Should Have Negative RT-PCR Report, Self-Declaration Is Mandatory & Documents Should Be Uploaded On Air Suvidha Portal
  • last year
On January 3, the Airports Authority of India (AAI) issued a set of guidelines in wake of Covid-19 outbreak around the world. AAI said that guidelines have been revised for international passengers travelling from China, Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Singapore and Thailand to India. According to the Ministry of Civil Aviation, passengers travelling from any of the above six countries need to upload their negative RT-PCR test report. Watch the video to know more.