Lok Sabha Elections Sixth Phase: Manoj Tiwari Vs. Kanhaiya Kumar, Who’s Winning Delhi North-East?

  • 27 days ago
Phase 6 of the Lok Sabha Elections is in progress, involving 58 constituencies across eight states and union territories. Voting will take place from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m., with results announced on June 4.

Kanhaiya Kumar will contest the upcoming Lok Sabha elections against BJP MP Manoj Tiwari from the North East Delhi constituency. This region is notable for previously helping the AAP (Aam Aadmi Party) ascend to power in Delhi. Although AAP has left this seat for Congress, Kanhaiya's main challenge remains Manoj Tiwari, who previously defeated Sheila Dikshit here.

#DelhiLokSabha #LokSabhaElections #Delhielections #LokSabhaElections #sixthphase #AAP #Congress #ManojTiwari #KanhaiyaKumar #Worldnews #Oneindia #Oneindianews