Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan and Shruti cast their votes | Oneindia News

  • 5 years ago
Voting begins in 95 seats in 2nd phase of LS polls. Rajinikanth, Kamal Haasan, Ajith, Suriya and Karthi were among the early voters as voting for the Lok Sabha elections in Tamil Nadu began on Thursday. Rajini and Kamal invited a lot of fan frenzy as they arrived at their respective polling booths.Watch video,

#Elections2019 #Rajinikanth #KamalHaasan