Bypolls Result: BJP lead in 3 out of 4 seats in MP

  • 3 years ago
Counting of votes is underway for bypolls held in three Lok Sabha and 29 assembly constituencies spread across 13 states and the Union Territory of Dadra and Nagar Haveli. The by-elections were held on October 30. West Bengal Chief Minister and Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee has declared victory in all four seats which went for bypolls. Watch the latest update.