Congress presidential polls counting to begin: Mallikarjun Kharge vs Shashi Tharoor | Oneindia News

last year
The first non-Gandhi chief of the Congress in more than 20 years will be named today as the counting of votes for the party's internal election takes place. Veteran leader Mallikarjun Kharge, is up against Shashi Tharoor.

#CongressPresidentialPolls #ShashiTharoor #MallikarjunKharge