WTC Final: New Zealand won the toss, India will bat first
  • 3 years ago
The first day of the World Tasty Championship final between India and New Zealand was washed out due to rain. Due to heavy rain in Southampton, the toss could not even be done. But till now the weather is clear. Meanwhile, New Zealand has won the toss and has called the Indian team to bat first. Indian team is as follows: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah. watch video