Two BJP Leaders joins Arvind Kejriwal's Aam Aadmi Party | Oneindia News

  • 5 years ago
Lok Sabha Election 2019, Two BJP Leaders Dharamvir Avana and Raju Nirmal joins Aam Aadmi Party. In the press Briefing, AAP discussed the benefits of Party after having these leaders. After the incident, Delhi BJP President Manoj Tiwari is in big trouble.

#Loksabhaelection2019 #Delhibjp #AAP