Tamil Nadu Premier League announced by ex-BCCI chief N Srinivasan | Oneindia News

  • 7 years ago
Former BCCI chief N. Srinivasan along with Tamil Nadu Cricket Association has formed a new T20 league in Tamil Nadu known as Tamil Nadu Premier League. It will begin in the fourth week of August. The eight franchises for TNPL are Karaikudi, Dindigul, Kanchipuram, Madurai, Coimbatore, Tiruvallur, South Chennai, Thoothukudi. The TNPL will see 27 matches being played across three centres including Chennai, Natham and Tirunelveli

Subscribe to OneIndia News Channel for latest updates on movies and related videos.


Follow us on Twitter : https://twitter.com/Oneindia

Like us on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/oneindianews/

Join our circle in Google Plus : https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/112448479869362930381/+oneindia