TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu Sworn-In As Andhra Pradesh CM, 24 Ministers Also Take Oath

  • last month
Telugu Desam Party (TDP) president Nara Chandrababu Naidu was sworn-in as Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh on Wednesday, June 12. A total of 24 ministers including JanaSena Party leader Pawan Kalyan also took oath as the swearing-in ceremony, attended by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other leaders and celebrities.