Modi Cabinet 2024: Sitharaman Among 7 Women Part Of New Council Of Ministers, Smriti Irani Dropped

  • last month
Seven women leaders have been inducted into the new Council of Ministers as the NDA formed government for the third consecutive term. While three including Nirmala Sitharaman have been retained as the union ministers, Smriti Irani and five others were dropped.