Horizon An American Saga Movie Trailer

  • last month
Horizon An American Saga Movie Trailer - Warner Bros. Pictures is bringing back the spirit of the classic Western with "Horizon: An American Saga," a sweeping historical drama directed by and starring Kevin Costner.

Set against the backdrop of the American Civil War (1861-1865), the film explores the westward expansion of the United States through the struggles and triumphs of families, friends, and rivals. "Horizon" promises to be an emotional journey that delves into the true meaning of unity during a time of national division.

Costner, known for his iconic Western roles in films like Dances with Wolves, assembles an all-star cast for this ambitious project. The ensemble includes Sienna Miller, Sam Worthington, Jena Malone, and many more.

"Horizon: An American Saga" will be released in two chapters. Chapter 1 hits theaters on June 28th, 2024, followed by Chapter 2 on August 16th, 2024. Saddle up for a cinematic adventure that explores the heart and soul of the American West.

In the great tradition of Warner Bros. Pictures' iconic Westerns, "Horizon: An American Saga" explores the lure of the Old West and how it was won -- and lost -- through the blood, sweat and tears of many. Spanning the four years of the Civil War, from 1861 to 1865, Costner's ambitious cinematic adventure will take audiences on an emotional journey across a country at war with itself, experienced through the lens of families, friends and foes all attempting to discover what it truly means to be the United States of America.

starring Kevin Costner, Sienna Miller, Sam Worthington, Jena Malone, Owen Crow Shoe, Tatanka Means, Ella Hunt, Tim Guinee, Danny Huston, Colin Cunningham, Scott Haze, Tom Payne, Abbey Lee, Michael Rooker, Will Patton, Georgia MacPhail, Douglas Smith, Luke Wilson, Isabelle Fuhrman, Jamie Campbell Bower, Alejandro Edda, Wase Winyan Chief, Michael Anganaro, Angus Macfadyen, Jon Beavers, Alex Nibley, Kathleen Quinlan, Etienne Kellici, Amos Jason Charging Cloud, Bodhi Okuma Linton, Gregory Cruz, James Russo, Jeff Fahey, David O'Hara, Chris Conner, Leroy M. Silva, Bernardo Velasco, Tom Everett, Glynn Turman, Giovanni Ribisi