Who Is Contesting Under 'Clock' & 'Trumpet' Symbols In Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2024?

  • 24 days ago
A section of voters in Maharashtra seems confused between the two NCP factions and doesn't know what their election symbols are. In this video, we will tell you between Sharad Pawar and Ajit Pawar, whose candidates are contesting under the "clock" and "trumpet" symbols.