Bradley Cooper, Jessica Chastain, Zac Efron, Teyana Taylor and More at the 2024 National Board of Review Awards Gala
  • 3 months ago
Celebs made their first red carpet appearances for 2024 for the National Board of Review's Annual Awards Gala hosted by Willie Geist at Cipriani 42nd Street in New York City last night. Jessica Chastain, Zac Efron, Teyana Taylor, Bradley Cooper, Anne Hathaway, Martin Scorsese, Amy Sedaris, Lily Gladstone, Mark Ruffalo, Laura Linney, Michael J. Fox, Elizabeth Olsen, and Paul Giamatti were among those who walked the carpet for the gala celebrating the art of cinema. See all the stars here.