Wilbert Longmire – With All My Love Jazz, Funk / Soul Style: Fusion, Jazz-Funk, SoulYear: 1980

  • 2 years ago
(00:00) 01. But I Love You
(05:26) 02. Hawkeye
(12:59) 03. Crystal Clear
(18:19) 04. Music Speaks Louder Than Words
(22:25) 05. Take Your Time (From "Taxi")
(28:57) 06. Just As Long As We Have Love
(32:57) 07. Strawberry Sunset

Babbi B. Floyd* Backing Vocals
Diva Gray Backing Vocals
Frank Floyd Backing Vocals
Gordon Grody Backing Vocals
Jocelyn Shaw Backing Vocals
Lani Groves Backing Vocals
Zack Sanders* Backing Vocals
Gary King Bass
Dave Taylor* Brass
Jim Buffington Brass
Marvin Stamm Brass
Mike Lawrence Bras
Peter Gordon Brass
Wayne Andre Brass
David Nadien Concertmaster
Buddy Williams Drums
Steve Khan Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar
Bob James Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Piano, Synthesizer

Wilbert Longmire Guitar
Gloria Agostini Harp
Stan Kalina Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]
Jimmy Maelen Percussion
Bob James Producer
Jay Chattaway Producer
Alan Shulman Strings
Barry Finclair Strings
Charles McCracken Strings
Harry Cykman Strings
Harry Lookofsky Strings
Lamar Alsop Strings
Marvin Morgenstern Strings
Max Ellen Strings
Paul Gershman Strings
Richard Sortomme Strings
Theodore Israel Strings
Wilbert LongmireVocals
Eddie Daniels Woodwind
George Marge Woodwind
Phil Bodner Woodwind