Planets of our Solar System | Universe Facts

  • 4 years ago
This video is about the planets of our solar system. The eight planets in their increasing order of distance from the Sun are Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune.

Thank you for viewing this video. Here are some more kids videos from our channel;

Hot Wheels Car Collection:

City Drawing for Kids:

What is 3D Printing:

For all updates :
LIKE our Facebook Page :
Follow us on Instagram :