3 years ago

Euro T20 Slam 2019 - Venues, Schedule, Teams, Squads, Marquee Players, Icon Players, Live Score, Points Table

Euro T20 Slam 2019
Euro T20 Slam 2019 is a new European Cricket League hosted by Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands. Series is going to start on 30th August till 22 September.

Euro T20 Slam Teams 2019
Dublin Chiefs (Ireland)
Belfast Titans (Ireland)
Amsterdam Knights (the Netherlands)
Rotterdam Rhinos (the Netherlands)
Edinburgh Rocks (Scotland)
Glasgow Giants (Scotland)

Euro T20 Slam Venues:
VRA Cricket Academy, Amsterdam in the Netherlands
The Grange Club, Edinburgh in Scotland
Malahide Cricket Club, Dublin in Ireland

See more:

Browse more videos

Browse more videos