4 years ago

Design Rewind Palm Springs | Vacation Rental Potential

A Plus
A Plus
These simple and affordable ideas create an oasis for your vacation guests to relax and enjoy the sights of Palm Springs, California.

Don't miss more impressive before and afters on Vacation Rental Potential every Thursday at 10 PM ET/9 PM CT on FYI Television Network and Saturdays at 10 AM ET/9 AM CT on A&E.