5 years ago

WhatsApp पर massage को 'Delete for all' करने के बाद भी पढ़ सकेंगे Deleted Massage । वनइंडिया हिंदी

Facebook-owned company Whatspe's user accounts for over 10 million. Last year, Whatsapp added a new feature in its app: 'Delete for everyone'. With the help of this feature, you can delete the message sent to anyone who has fixed timestamp, but you can now read the deleted message from a trick.

फेसबुक की स्वामित्व वाली कंपनी व्हाट्सएप के यूजर्स की तादात 10 करोड़ के ऊपर है । पिछले साल व्हाट्सऐप ने अपने ऐप में नया फीचर एड किया था 'Delete for everyone' । इस फीचर की मदद से आप तय समयसीमा के फीचर किसी को भी भेजा हुआ संदेश डिलीट कर सकते हैं, लेकिन एक ट्रिक से अब ये डिलीट किया हुआ मैसेज आप पढ़ सकते है ।

Browse more videos

Browse more videos