Souther Hillman Furay Band - bootleg Fort Wayne 07-07-1974

6 anni fa
Live at Memorial Colliseum, Fort Wayne,Indiana, July 07, 1974.

J.D. Souther - vocals, guitar, drums.
Chris Hillman - vocals, bass, mandolin.
Richie Furay - vocals, guitar.
Paul Harris - keyboards, flute.
Al Perkins - guitar, pedal steel, dobro.
Joe Lala - Percussion.
Jim Gordon - drums.

Safe at home.
Border town.
Let's dance tonight.
The heartbreakers,
Believe me.
Rise and fall.
Long gone.
Trouble in Paradise.
Fallin' in love.
How long?

Guarda altri video