ICC U-19 World Cup: India to play first match with Australia | Oneindia News
  • 7 years ago
ICC Under-19 World Cup fixtures have been announced that will take place in New Zealand next year. India will be featuring with Australia, Papua New Guinea and Zimbabwe. India have won the tournament thrice earlier. First one was in 2000 under the captaincy of Mohammad Kaif while the second one came in 2008 under Virat Kohli. India won their third under-19 title in 2012 under the leadership of Unmukt Chand.