• 8 years ago
As much as the makers of Bigg Boss try to keep the list of their contestants under wraps, actor-producer and self-proclaimed number one critic Kamaal R. Khan plays spoilsport for them every year by revealing the list of the people who’ll enter the Bigg Boss house, much before the commencement of the show.

And he did it again this year! KRK revealed the names of the contestants last night. According to the controversial celeb:

1.Rimi Sen
2.Aman Verma
3.Kishwer Merchantt
4.Suyyash Rai
5.Rupal Tyagi
6.Ankit Gera
7.Mandana Karimi
8.Digangana Suryavanshi
9.Keith Sequeira
10.Arvind Vegda
11 Vikas Bhalla
12 Rochelle Maria Rao
13 Sahil Khan
14 Mahhi Vij
15 Prince Narula
16 Yuvika Chaudhary have been finalized for season nine of the show.

Salman Khan will host Bigg Boss 9 Double Trouble, which goes on air from October 11.