8 years ago

Joey Albert - The Ultimate OPM Collection - (Non-Stop Music)

PolyEast Records
Joey Albert The Ultimate OPM Collection
Subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/1pmHeS4
Download on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ph/album/story-joey-albert-ultimate/id946669919?app=itunes&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

1. Tell Me
2. Yakapin Mo Ako
3. I Remember The boy
4. Million Miles Away
5. Points Of View (duets with Pops Fernandez)
6. Over And Over
7. Memories
8. Without You
9. Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
10. Porma Ng Porma
11. Back in My Arms
12. It's Over Now
13. You Threw It All Away
14. Na Sabihin Mo
15. Mixed Emotions
16. Say You're MIne

PolyEast Records is one of the top record companies in the Philippines. Headed by veterans in the music business, PolyEast’s artists include top recording artists such as Martin Nievera, Bamboo, ZsaZsa Padilla, Kyla, Karylle, Zia Quizon, Isabelle De Leon, Angela Torres, MYMP, P.A.R.D. , Sandwich, TJ Monterde and Ken Chan.

Subscribe to this channel to get first dibs on your favorite artists’ music video teasers, official music videos, and album launch invitations.

Visit our Website: www.polyeastrecords.com

Follow Polyeast Records:
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1oQUbSj
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PolyEastRecords
Instagram: https://instagram.com/PolyEastRecords

Video Editor: David Llamas