Various Artists - OPM Throwback - The Best Of OPM Favorites (1) - Non-Stop Music

  • 8 years ago
"OPM Throwback" The Best of OPM Favorites (CD1 - OPM Ballads)
A 4 in 1 CD compilation of Original Pilipino Music sung by All Original Artists.
(1 of 4)

tracklist - cd1:
1. Just A Smile Away - Jaime Garchitorena
2. Perfect - True Faith
3. Smile - Noel Milan
4. I Believe In Dreams - Janno Gibbs
5. I’ll Be There For You - Martin Nievera
6. Together Forever - Rico J Puno
7. Tell Me - Joey Albert
8. Why Can’t It Be - Rannie Raymundo
9. I Don’t Love You Anymore -The New Minstrels
10. Forever Blue - Cacai Velasquez
11. Cold Summer Nights - Francis M
12. You Made Me Stronger - Regine Velasquez
13. First Love ( Never Dies) - Boyfriends
14. Hey It’s Me - Jamie Rivera
15. Line To Heaven - Introvoys

Subscribe to our channel

PolyEast Records is one of the top record companies in the Philippines. Headed by veterans in the music business, PolyEast’s artists include top recording artists such as Martin Nievera, Bamboo, ZsaZsa Padilla, Kyla, Karylle, Zia Quizon, Isabelle De Leon, Angela Torres, MYMP, P.A.R.D. , Sandwich, TJ Monterde and Ken Chan.

Subscribe to this channel to get first dibs on your favorite artists’ music video teasers, official music videos, and album launch invitations.

Visit our Website:

Follow Polyeast Records:

Video Editor: Kit Amiel Quiba